Thursday, May 28, 2009

Well, today was my birthday...

...and it was pretty cool. I wouldn't say it was the best birthday I had, but it was cool. I liked today. I have a bruise on each arm now. Haha. I got a Cow Bank from Connie today. IT was cute. No homo. Haha. Then after 1st block, I saw Son coming and I almost crapped my pants. I was all "HOLY CRAP WTF OMG I'M OUT." Then I walked hella fast to class. Then all I hear is "RONNIE COME HERE." and I turn around, and I see Son walking hella fast toward me. I was all WTFOMG and ran hella fast. David said that that was the fastest he'd ever seen me run. Asshole. Then I was chilling with Connie and Becca during lunch. They left me for a while to get lunch and I was still hiding from Son. Becca got me two bags of chips. Sunchips and Blue Doritos. Yay. That was my lunch. Haha. Then came 4th block where we had to do our project for Japanese. It was me, Sheena, Arden, and Sam in my group. We had a powerpoint presentation and at the end, there was a special slide just for me saying happy birthday and it had a picture of me throwing up Hayward in front of a sunset. Haha. Then me and Connie went to the house to wait for mom to come home so we can go to Elephant Bar. I had a Shrimp plate because I like shrimp. Then the waiter dude came by with a fried Wonton/Ice Cream/Cherry/Crushed oreo/Whipped cream thingy to me and it got me hyper for a while. Haha. They tried to cake me then, but it didn't work. Then we came home to finish the Cavs/Magics game. Cavs won woo! Cavs are still down 3-2 tho. They'll get up there. You'll see, Lyndon. Then Kuya Boyet came by and we cut the cake. I got caked. Twice. Then some frosting got into my hair and I did not like it. We dropped Connie off home, and Now I'm doing this. Happy birthday to me.


Oh yeah, I forgot. Rikki woke me up this morning at 715. Way too early for me. And she texted me and shit today. Called me before we ate at Elephant Bar. So yeah. That's it. Rikki=<3

Monday, May 25, 2009

People need to just stop.

Fuck. Too much shit going on. I'm moving to Union City, people hate others for no fucking reason, and people can't stay out of other people's businesses. Shit, get a life, yo. Don't be hella nosy and spread shit that's not fucking true. if it ain't your business, don't trip about it. It got nothing to do with you, so why you tripping out about it? Damn. This is why I don't want to go to no Union City. It's 100000x worse than how it is here. FML.

Gangsta Shit.

I wish the world was like my imagination
With simplicity and no complication
No police stations
Always a vacation
Imma make the population
Cherish God's creation
We, as people, have a job to do
Respect and love each other, it don't matter who
But kids don't have a clue
Repping either red or blue
Killing one another while yelling out "Fuck You"
With a pop pop pop.....
Then the body just drops
Killer man now be running from the cops
From this place to that place, this fool gotta hop
The problem with this dude, he's only 14
There's a lot in his life that he hasn't even seen
He gotta get married, gotta find his queen
But no, he wants to stay in this ghettoass scene

In My Eyes

I can see the pain
In her eyes
Because he fed her the lies
The love and the lust
Was just like a gust
Blew away real quick
Without a certain cause
I want to help her out
Because I don’t want to see her cry and pout
She hates this dude with a passion
And yet, loves him with compassion
In the middle is where she’s stuck
While he just doesn’t give a fuck
What’d she do to deserve this?
Receiving tears and anguish from this teenage bitch?
I won’t ask her for this date, yet.
So I’ll just wait and wait and wait
Finally
It’s been so long.
And she has grown so strong
I get to see her here
Her long black hair
It’s like a breath of fresh air
It’s time for me to treat her right
So our love can reach new heights
That is, until she pushes me down
Down to the ground
It seems like it’s my turn to cry
Because the pain you can now see
In my eyes

STILL untitled.

VERSE ONE
When I first saw you
I thought you was hella cute
You had the smile and the face
So I thought I could pursuit
You.
But I didn’t cause
For you it was forbidden
And you were with this dude
So I decided to stay hidden
You were kissing here and there
He was playing with your hair
I couldn’t do anything,
except to fall into despair
Not because of you,
but inside my own frustration
In my head, I couldn’t hear my own narration
Stopped my focus
And became an addiction
Couldn’t think because you
Broke concentration
On things that I could do
During summer vacation
I didn’t realize that it was
Just Infatuation
Hopefully, it wont be
Desperation
I really want to see
Our destination
Until I told myself
Without hesitation
To shut the fuck up and to
Go and think straight, son!

VERSE TWO
I see you walking alone
And that you’re staring at the ground
What’s wrong, yo?
You know I hate to see you frown
Tell me, just tell me
The person that got you down
I’ll tell you right now,
That’ll be that last you’ll see that clown
Now what exactly did he do?
Did he give you mind tricks?
I hope it didn’t break your heart
That’s a hard thing to fix
But I’ll know you’ll overcome it
With the help of me
Because what I feel for you is
L.O.V.E
You don’t need him
You need something better
Yo, he broke up with you
Through a motherfucking letter
Is that what you want?
A guy who’s insecure?
What you really need is
A love that’s pure
That fool back then,
He’s hella immature
He gave you pain
That you couldn’t endure
Like Jason Mraz
Don’t forget that I’m yours
And I'm lucky I'm in love
With a girl that soars.

Friday, May 22, 2009

So...

I forgot the password to my old email so I had to make a new Gmail. With a new Gmail comes a new Blogspot. I will repost all of my old work in different posts and you can just look at all the old posts in the link below.

http://rawneereyes.blogspot.com/