...and it was pretty cool. I wouldn't say it was the best birthday I had, but it was cool. I liked today. I have a bruise on each arm now. Haha. I got a Cow Bank from Connie today. IT was cute. No homo. Haha. Then after 1st block, I saw Son coming and I almost crapped my pants. I was all "HOLY CRAP WTF OMG I'M OUT." Then I walked hella fast to class. Then all I hear is "RONNIE COME HERE." and I turn around, and I see Son walking hella fast toward me. I was all WTFOMG and ran hella fast. David said that that was the fastest he'd ever seen me run. Asshole. Then I was chilling with Connie and Becca during lunch. They left me for a while to get lunch and I was still hiding from Son. Becca got me two bags of chips. Sunchips and Blue Doritos. Yay. That was my lunch. Haha. Then came 4th block where we had to do our project for Japanese. It was me, Sheena, Arden, and Sam in my group. We had a powerpoint presentation and at the end, there was a special slide just for me saying happy birthday and it had a picture of me throwing up Hayward in front of a sunset. Haha. Then me and Connie went to the house to wait for mom to come home so we can go to Elephant Bar. I had a Shrimp plate because I like shrimp. Then the waiter dude came by with a fried Wonton/Ice Cream/Cherry/Crushed oreo/Whipped cream thingy to me and it got me hyper for a while. Haha. They tried to cake me then, but it didn't work. Then we came home to finish the Cavs/Magics game. Cavs won woo! Cavs are still down 3-2 tho. They'll get up there. You'll see, Lyndon. Then Kuya Boyet came by and we cut the cake. I got caked. Twice. Then some frosting got into my hair and I did not like it. We dropped Connie off home, and Now I'm doing this. Happy birthday to me.
Oh yeah, I forgot. Rikki woke me up this morning at 715. Way too early for me. And she texted me and shit today. Called me before we ate at Elephant Bar. So yeah. That's it. Rikki=<3
Thursday, May 28, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment