skip to main
|
skip to sidebar
Untitled.
Tuesday, June 2, 2009
The mall is funny
It's fun being a stupid person at the mall. Singing Soulja Boy songs all over the place. Trying to jerk. Almost "disdick"-ing random people. It's fun. I should go and mess with people just for fun sometimes.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Followers
Blog Archive
►
2011
(3)
►
January
(3)
►
2010
(38)
►
November
(1)
►
September
(2)
►
August
(1)
►
June
(9)
►
May
(2)
►
March
(1)
►
February
(10)
►
January
(12)
▼
2009
(63)
►
December
(5)
►
November
(12)
►
October
(6)
►
September
(3)
►
August
(6)
►
July
(8)
▼
June
(17)
Transformers 2
R.I.P
Blaaaaaaaaaaagh
Sundays are always boring.
I miss the TKD folks.
First day of work.
"Don't laugh at me, BusDriver!"
Playing the keyboard is hard.
Day 5,6,7
Happy birthday......
I'm gonna be a hypebeast and make a tumblr
First 3 days of Summer
School's over in one day.
I hate this.
Damn.
This is a title
The mall is funny
►
May
(6)
About Me
RonnieYooooo
Ronnie. Call me Bubba. Family, friends and music is all I need in life.
View my complete profile
No comments:
Post a Comment