Saturday, January 9, 2010
Friday, January 8th, 2010 10:08PM
Wow today was fun. I got to school on time today. Haha. Then during lunch, Kier beasted on me in a duel using my own cards. I really need to work on my strategy skills. But then again, shaine is fucking terrible. Haha. Oh well. Then after school I went to watch the game. Oh man. Good job varsity. Seriously, I was actually cheering and shit. Haha. My nigga #15 th0. Got home around 9 to see the Warriors down by 18 points. Then surprisingly, they won. WTFFFFFF. Haha. Anyways, I'm tired as fuck. Unless something happens this weekend I guess I won't do my nightly blogs. Haha goodnight blogspot and stalkers. I seriously love you all.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment