Monday, January 4, 2010
Sunday, January 3, 2010. 11:55 PM
I guess I'm gonna do this nightly journal thingy. Just for kicks. School's tomorrow, again. I hate school, forreal. My sleeping pattern is fucked up. And I hate Ms. Wright's bitchass, Mr. Ahmad can't really teach, so it's hard in chemistry and Mr. Alvarez goes WAY too fast and it's just too difficult. Anyways, my nonexistent "love life" got worse than it already is. I really hope I don't fuck things up with Sheryl. Polly is done for, completely out of the picture. But yeah, hopefully I van get back on track with my life, I'm tired of not doing anything. Well, I have to sleep. Goodnight.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment