Well, I told her. I feel great that I told her since I've had the biggest crush on her since I met her. She sees me as a brother to her and I respect that, forreal. I just can't help but feel bummed out that she doesn't share the same feelings back. But it's cool, she told me wsup, and I understand so it's all good. Then Polly comes back into the picture.....
I found out that Polly told Sheryl that I liked her before I told her. Naturally with my guy instincts, I got upset that she beat me to it. So I texted her asking her why she told her when I wanted to tell her myself. This was pretty much angry talking so I didn't mean to just get mad like that. And she told Sheryl and Sheryl got mad at me for making it a big deal when I shouldn't have in the first place. So I admitted to Polly that it was my fault and that she shouldn't feel bad like that. But noooo Polly's fucking weirdass keeps on saying that it's her fault. Uggggh. How the fuck did Polly get into our buisness in the first place? Anyways, basketball game tomorrow. I need to sleep. Goodnight, stalkers.
Friday, January 8, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment