Sunday, June 7, 2009
Damn.
Got drunk for the first time last night. Then my cousins got me thinking. Should I pull it off again? Should I TRY to do it again? Try to save the female from the villain and become the hero? Last time I tried that, I failed. I don't wanna fuck up this friendship that we have right now. Shit, I'm stuck.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment