After school Thursday:
Went to Quiznos with Asian, Jerk, Stephanie, and Lyndon. I ate that torpedo thingy. Did not fill me up. Ordered another steak thingy. Satisfied. Then Asian and Jerk left, causing Stephanie to be stuck with me and Lyndon. After 45745735463 minutes of planning what to do next, we leave. Stephanie walks home while me and Lyndon walk to Paolo's house. Lyndon had to get picked up by Tahoe street or whatever it's called, so I want to Paolo's alone. So I'm at Paolo's house playing with his piano for a little bit. Then we get dropped off at BJ's house by his mom. BJ's little broskee was having a 6th grade "graduation" party with hella little ass kids. There were about 5 females that I wanted to mess with. Haha. No pedo tho. So we were chilling in BJ's room listening to music and my mom calls me. She tells me to go home right away. Me, being pissed off because of what BJ was doing when I was on the phone with my mom, "PASS THE BLUNT! GIMME THE LIGHTER!", I ignore her and I get home at 930. Haha. I'm a bad son. Then after about 30 minutes in my room, I make Spam Musubi. Yummy. Then I slept.
Friday:
I wake up around 11. I get ready to go to BJ's house. I call him while walking to the Bus Stop and he says he can't have anyone over. I'm all WTF. So I call up Asian to ask where she is. She was at PC park with Jerk and Stephanie. I go to Rotten Robbies to get me a Vitamin Water. I see Fernando with his braided hair there. I say wsup. Then I got my drink and left. Then Joanna sees me walking to the park, and she drops me off there. I go to the park to see the 3 females and we chilled for 2 hours. Then we goes back to my house to watch that channel where we listen to whackass music and watch black people tYpE lYk dI$. Pretty funny stuff. Then Asian leaves. Then the other two leave. And I go upstairs. End.
Saturday
I go to the park for Fernando's barbecue thing. And I see Alexis there and I'm all WTF. So I chilled there for hella long. Then I go to UC for Tin's graduation thing. I see hella people that I haven't seen in hella long. I missed them all. Then we get home at about 130. Then Jamie calls me. Then I fall asleep. End.
Sunday
Boring. Doing this. End.
Sunday, June 14, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment