Wednesday, June 17, 2009

Day 5,6,7

Well, Summer has been a pain in the ass.

Day 5
Asian and Tall One came over. Pretty much did nothing for a few good hours. We tried to hit up BJ to see what he was doing, but he had a checkup and apparently, he needs more fiber in his diet. We then went to Carl's Jr. to get me a Double Western Bacon Burger while the other two got milkshakes. Then after about 30 minutes of eating they leave me like a bunch of faggots. I then walked home alone. In the condos. With 5 dollars in my wallet. And a phone. But it's cool. I wasn't gonna get jumped or anything. Then after that, I went in my room and played Paper Mario on my computer until 3am. I have no life. Then it was time for me to sleep.

Day 6
Tall one calls me at 9am saying that she's in front of HIS house. For the record, I hate HIM. So me, being half awake, stayed on the phone like a dumbass. When her phone disconnected, she called back. My dumbass answered it. She told me that I didn't have to answer it if I didn't want to. So I go all like "FORREAL?" then I hung up on her and continued my slumber. When I woke up, I had about 5 missed calls from her and a new voicemail. She loves me. Then I woke up at 1130 and played Paper Mario till I finished it at about 10pm. I have no life.

Day 7
Currently, it is day 7 and I'm about to sleep. Let's see what happens today.

So far, I've been doing...nothing. At all. Not even a new game. I really do have no life.

No comments:

Post a Comment