Thursday, June 18, 2009

"Don't laugh at me, BusDriver!"

Day 8:

So I wake up at 7:30 to get ready to drop off my dad at the airport. We leave at about 8 something. We then go to Uncle Pastor's house to get the others and other packages and whatnot. We get home without dad at about 1245. I tell Connie to get ready to hit up the movies to watch Up. She's indecisive when it comes to clothes. I hate it. She gets here at about 12:50 something. We go to the bus stop right when it leaves. Wow. Another 15 minutes wasted waiting for the bus. Then the bus came and we hit up In-N-Out. I got me a Double Double with Animal Fries and a root beer. Yummy. My number was 28. So I'm waiting for my meal and number 27 and 29 gets called. I get hella upset because I got up when they said 27. -__- We eat our food, then we get our ticket and popcorn and whatnot. The movie is cute, no homo. I recommend it. After, we go to Lucky to buy me a Mocha Rockstar that is not worth 3 dollars. -___- Then there was this dude selling hella shit for 8 dollars each. I didn't want to buy anything so I lied and said I had no money. And while walking to the bus stop, I fall off the curb, and the Bus Driver that was coming our way started to point and laugh at me. So I'm all "DON'T LAUGH AT ME, BUS DRIVER!" And proceeded to walk to the Bus Stop to go to BJ's house. We get to BJ's house to just chill. Connie left at about 815ish. I get home at 930. Again. -____-. Tomorrow, I'll be working. YEEEEAH. Okay bye.

No comments:

Post a Comment